Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCE SECTION
Prof. Madya Dr. Hamidi bin Ismail
Prof. Madya Dr. Hamidi bin Ismail Pengarahhamidi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4791
Rosma binti Ishak
Rosma binti IshakTimbalan Pengarahrosma724@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4810
Umisofian binti Md Yusuf
Umisofian binti Md YusufPegawai Tadbir (Fleksi) (N44)umisofian@uum.edu.my
+06 928 4794
Anis Zaireen binti Fadzil
Anis Zaireen binti FadzilPegawai Penerbitan (N41)anis.zaireen.fadzil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4821
Ami Joselina binti Abu Bakar
Ami Joselina binti Abu BakarPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) (N22)joselina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4799
Mohd Na'in bin Mohd Zain
Mohd Na'in bin Mohd ZainPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) (N22)mnain@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4797
Mahfuzah binti Ahmad Fisal
Mahfuzah binti Ahmad FisalSetiausaha Pejabat (N29)a.mahfuzah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4791
Dagang bin Ismail
Dagang bin IsmailPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) (N22)dagang@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4839
Zulhilmi bin Zaini
Zulhilmi bin ZainiPembantu Operasi (N11)zulhilmi.zaini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4797
Azlina binti Musa
Azlina binti MusaPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) N22m.azlina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4796
Azian bt Ismail
Azian bt IsmailPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK2) N26azian@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4795