Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCE SECTION
Prof. Madya Dr. Ram Al Jaffri Bin Saad
Prof. Madya Dr. Ram Al Jaffri Bin SaadPengarahram@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4791
Umisofian binti Md Yusuf
Umisofian binti Md YusufPegawai Tadbir (Fleksi) (N44)umisofian@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4794
Nurazira binti Ismail
Nurazira binti IsmailSetiausaha Pejabat (N29)nurazira@uum.edu.my
+06 928 4791
Ami Joselina binti Abu Bakar
Ami Joselina binti Abu BakarPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) (N22)joselina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4799
Hairi bin Yaakob
Hairi bin YaakobPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)yhairi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4795
Mohd Na'in bin Mohd Zain
Mohd Na'in bin Mohd ZainPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)mnain@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4797
Azlina binti Musa
Azlina binti MusaPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)m.azlina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4796
Zulhilmi bin Zaini
Zulhilmi bin ZainiPembantu Operasi (N11)zulhilmi.zaini@uum.edu.my
04 928 4797